Site Updated:
Femmetal Radio Updated:
Mar 18th
Mar 16th
Click a button to start
Femmetal Online!
Welcome To Femmetal Online!

This Updated Album Highlight:

Flea Market Aquisitons!!
Bloodflowerz - Diabolic Angel - 2002
Bloodflowerz - Dark Love Poems - 2006


None This Update
FemME 2017

Europe - Mar. & Apr.

Russia - Mar. & Apr.

The Pretty Reckless
Brazil - March
N.A.  -Apr. & May
Euro Festivals - Aug.

S. A. & Mexico - Mar.

Lacuna Coil
Russia - Mar. 
Europe - Apr.
Israel - May

Forever Still
Europe - Mar. & Apr.

Arch Enemy & Lacuna Coil
Europe - Mar. & Apr.

Battle Beast
Europe - Mar. & Apr.

U.K. - Mar.& Apr.

U.S. - Mar. & Apr.

Crystal Viper
Europe - Mar. & Apr.

Skeptical Minds
Europe - Mar. to June

Chelsea Wolfe
Europe - Apr.

Evyltyde, Temperance, Metaprism
Europe - Apr. 

Leaves' Eyes & Battle Beast
N.A. - Apr. & May

Xandria, Kobra & the Lotus, Once Human
N.A. - May

Nervosa Thrash
Latin America - May & Jun.

September Mourning
N.A. - June

Europe - June, July, Aug, Nov, Dec.

Beyond the Black
Germany - Dec.
Concert Listings
Track History
Femmetal, Femmetal Online, Femmetal Radio Online, and all logos and creations by me herein are copyright 2007 - 2017 by myself, Eric Eaton.
Any reproduction without permission will really piss me off, so just ask, ok?

office cleaning in fort lauderdale
office cleaning in fort lauderdale
Charetta - Fate Strikes Twice
Akoma - Revangels
(Massacre Records)
Arapacis - Obsolete Continuum
( Femme Metal Records)
Evereal - Evereal
(7Hard Records)
Xandria - Theater Of Dimensions
(Napalm Records)
The Murder Of My Sweet - Echoes of the Aftermath
(Frontiers Records)
Battle Beast - Bringer Of Pain
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Eternal Idol - The Unrevealed Secret
(Frontiers Records)
Quadrus - Entropia
Sanctorium  - Tessellation of the Universe
(Gravitator Records)
The Gathering - Blueprints
(Psychonaut Records)
Anthology - Angel's Revenge
Darkest Obsidian - From the Ashes EP
Edenbridge - The Greatest Momentum
Seven Kingdoms - Decennium
(Nightmare Records)
The Autist - The Coldest Sun
Words Unspoken - Inside Emotions
Ravenscry - The Invisible
(Revalve Records)
Hydra - Solar Empire
(STF Records)
Substratum - Substratum
(Unholy Anarchy Records)
Crystal Viper - Queen of the Witches
(AFM Records)
AfterTime - World We've Lost
Valfreya - Promised Land
Halestorm - ReaniMate 3.0 The Covers
(Atlantic Records)
Pandora's Key - Prometheus Promise
Aldaria - Land Of Light
(Pride & Joy Music)
Ravens Cry - The Invisible
(Revalve Records)
Beneath My Sins - Valkyries of Modern Times
(Painted Bass Records)
Edge Of Paradise - Alive
(Pure Steel Records)
Spoil Engine - Stormsleeper
(Arising Empire // Nuclear Blast)
[IN MUTE} - Gea
(Artgates Records)
Sailing To Nowhere - Lost In Time
(Underground Symphony Records)
Dreariness - Fragments
(Nostalgia Productions)
MindMaze - Resolve
(Inner Wound Recordings)
End of the Dream - Until You Break
(Painted Bass)
Bare Infinity - The Butterfly Raiser
(Blackdown Music)
Evyltyde - Rising
(BME Music)

Adavant - The Unyeilding
Elegy Of Madness - New Era
(Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group)
Aeverium - Time
(Out Of Line)
The Charmed The Fury - The Sick, Dumb & Happy
(Nuclear Blast / Arising Empire)
Vandroya - Beyond the Human Kind
(Inner Wound Recordings, MS Metal Records)

Daedric Tales - The Divine Menace
Ankor - Beyond the Silence of These Years
(Winner Horse Productions)
Unleash the Archers - Apex
(Napalm Records)
Vetrar Draugurinn - Vetrar Draugurinn EP
Avatarium - Hurricanes and Halos
(Nuclear Blast Records)

Midnight Sorrow - Pick A Tale
The Birthday Massacre - Under Your Spell
(Metropolis Records)

The Autist - The Coldest Sun