Dark Sarah - Behind the Veil
Viper Solfa - Carving An Icon
Battle Beast - Unholy Saviour
(Warner Music Finland / Nuclear Blast Europe)
The Agonist - Eye Of Providence
(Century Media Records)
LEAH - Kings & Queens
(Ex Cathedra Records)
Nightwish - Endless Forms Most Beautiful
(Nuclear Blast Entertainment)
Illuminata - Where Stories Unfold
Seasons Of Ghosts - The Human Paradox
(Coroner Records)
Karnataka - Secrest Of Angels
(Immrama Records)
Omit - Medusa Truth Part 1
(Secret Quarters Records)
Avatarium - All I Want
(Nuclear Blast)
Phosphene - Phosphene
Whyzdom - Symphony For A Hopeless God
(Scarlet Records)
Anabioz - There the Sun Falls
(Kamysh studio)
Ethernity - Obscure Illusions
Elitania - Templos De Cristal
Evyltyde - Evyltyde
(BME Music)
Penumbra - Seclusion
Sailiing To Nowhere - To The Unknown
(Bakerteam/Scarlet Records)
Tezaura - Unleash the Butterflies
Annysia - Nephilim
Cantus Lunaris - Formosus Fons
Temperance - Limitless
(Scarlet Records)
Anaria - Seasons of the Mind Vol. 1 Inception
Secret Rule - Transposed Emotion
(Rocksector Records)
Evolvent - Whatever Happens
Inner Sense - Life Sentence
Midnight Eternal - Midnight Eternal
Control the Storm - Beast Inside
Kiske Somerville - City Of Heroes
(Frontiers Records)
Lapis Lazuli - The Downfall Of Humanity
Sirenia - The Seventh Life Path
(Napalm Records)
Beyond the Black - Songs of Love and Death
A.D.D. - Core
(Pavement Entertainment)
Aidrana - Foreshadow
Unleash the Archers - Time Stands Still
(Napalm Records)
Khaelys - Across The Ages
Aeverium - Break Out
(Out Of Line)
Final Confession - Angels & Demons
Dysrider - Bury the Omen
(Tenacity Music)
End of the Dream - All I Am
Wildpath - Disclosure
(Brennus Music - StayGold Records)
Xandria - Fire & Ashes EP
(Napalm Records)
Jaded Star - Memories From The Future
(Sensory Records)
Silentlie - Layers Of Nothing
(Bakerteam Records)
Dimlight - The Lost Chapters
(Five Starr Records)
Asylum Pyre - Spirited Away
(Massacre Records)
Edge Of Paradise - Immortal Waltz
(Pure Steel Records)
Setanera - New Era
(7HARD Records)
Triaxis - Zero Hour
(Rocksector Records)
Reasons Behind - The Alpha Memory
(Maple Metal Records)
Butcher Babies - Take It Like A Man
(Century Media)
Leaves' Eyes - King Of Kings
(Napalm Records)
Chaos Cult - I
Hydra - Malachite Skies
(HTF Records)
Elyose - Ipso Facto
Huntress - Static
(Napalm Records)
Forever Still - Save Me
Myrkur - M
(Relapse Records)
The Agony - Dirty and Dangerous
Fuck the Facts - Desire Will Rot
Demist - Gult and Pleasures
Worhol - The Awakening
Age Of Dust - Messenger in a Soulless World
Elvellon - Spellbound (EP)
New Years Day - Epidemic EP
(Another Century Records)
Kobra and the Lotus - Words of the Prophets EP
(Titan Music)
A Sound Of Thunder - Tales From the Deadside
(Mad Neptune Records)
Shape Of Despair - Monotomy Fields
(Season Of Mist)
Writing Off Tomorrow - Flirting With Death EP
(Roll Your Own Records)
Straight Line Stitch - Transparency EP
(Pavement Entertainment)
Draconian - Sovran
(Napalm Records)
Amberian Dawn - Innuendo
(Napalm Records)
Metaprism - The Human Encryption
Mercy Isle - Storm EP
Shatter Effect - We Are Warriors
(Wave 365)
Penumbra - ERA 4.0
Emerald Mind - Civilization
Dawn Of Destiny - To Hell
(Phonotraxx Publishing)
Graveshadow - Nocturnal Resurrection
(Mausoleum Records)
Imperia - Tears Of Silence
(Massacre Records)
Asylum Pyre - Spirited Away
(Massacre Records)
Arkona - Vozrozhdenie
(Napalm Records)
Velaverante - My Dark Images
AfterTime - The Fall Of Light
Weeping Silence - Opus IV Oblivion
(Massacre Records)
Scandelion - Demonia Praedietio Chronicles
Edenwar - Edenwar
La-Ventura - 2.0
The Spider Accomplice - The Trap