Main Page
Merel Bechtold - Guitarist Delain,
Purest Of Pain, various other projects!
Leaves' Eyes - Fires of the North (EP)
(AFM Records)
Ecliptica - Ecliptified
Jinjer - King Of Everything
(Napalm Records)
We Are The Catalyst - Elevation
The Agonist - Five
(Napalm Records)
One Last Run - Unbreakable
Tarja - The Shadow Self
Hieroglyph - Ouroboros
Diabulus In Musica - Dirge for the Archons
(Napalm Records)
Dark Sarah - The Puzzle
Sirenia - Dim Days Of Dolor
(Napalm Records)
Angelseed - Crimson Dyed Abyss
The Gathering - 25
(Psychonaut Records)
Stitched Up Heart - Never Alone
(Century Media)
Beyond the Black - Lost In Forever
Secret Rule - Machination
Mourning Sun - Ultimo Exhalario
(GS Productions)
Mercy Isle - Undying Fire
Lacuna Coil - Delirium
(Century Media)
Epica - The Holographic Principle
(Nuclear Blast)
Blackthorn - Witch Cult Ternion
(MSR Productions/Ravenheart Records/Hunter's Moon Records)
Delain - Moonbathers
(Napalm Records)
Oceans Of Slumber - Winter
(Century Media)
End Of Aeon - Through Infant Eyes
Trees Of Eternity -  Hour of the Nightingale
Forever Still - Tied Down
(Nuclear Blast)
Beseech - My Darkness, Darkness
Evig Natt - Evig Natt
Enemy Of Reality - Arakhne
(FYB Records)