Mastercastle - Wind Of Heaven
(Scarlet Records)
Evil Kris 13 aka Kris White - Bassist & Backing Vocals for Fyresky.
Vetrar Draugurinn - Vetrar Draugurinn EP
Arch Enemy - Will To Power
(Century Media)
Myrkur - Mareridt
(Relapse Records)
Tantal - Ruin
(Sleaszy Rider Records)
Cellar Darling - This is the Sound
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Kobra and the Lotus - Prevail 1
(Napalm Records)
Metalite - Heroes In Time
(Inner Wound Recordings)
Vuur - In This Moment We Are Free - Cities
(InsideOut Music)
The Birthday Massacre - Under Your Spell
(Metropolis Records)

AfterTime - World We've Lost EP
Alunah - Solennial
(Svart Records)

Angel Nation - Aeon
Bare Infinity - The Butterfly Raiser
(Blackdown Music)

Burning Witches - Burning Witches
Edenbridge - The Greatest Momentum
End of the Dream - Until You Break
(Painted Bass)
Epica - The Solace System EP
(Nuclear Blast)
Evereal - Evereal
(7Hard Records)
In This Moment - Ritual
(Atlantic Records)
Ravenscry - The Invisible
(Revalve Records)

Seven Spires - Solveig
Chelsea Wolfe - Hiss Spun
Collide - Color Of Nothing
(Noiseplus Music)
Anathema - The Optimist
(Kscope Music)
The Letter Black - Pain
(EMP Label Group)
Avatarium - Hurricanes and Halos
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Eternal Idol - The Unrevealed Secret
(Frontiers Records)
Liv Sin - Follow Me
(Despotz Records)
Sailing To Nowhere - Lost In Time
(Underground Symphony Records)
The Dark Element - The Dark Element
(Frontiers Music Srl)
Xandria - Theater Of Dimensions
(Napalm Records)
Vetrar Draugurinn - Vetrar Draugurinn EP
Exit Eden - Rhapsodies In Black
(Starwatch Entertainment / Napalm Records)
Femmetal, Femmetal Online, Femmetal Radio Online, and all logos and creations by me herein are copyright 2007 - 2018 by myself, Eric Eaton.
Any reproduction without permission will really piss me off, so just ask, ok?