Charetta - Fate Strikes Twice
Akoma - Revangels
(Massacre Records)
Battle Beast - Bringer Of Pain
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Eternal Idol - The Unrevealed Secret
(Frontiers Records)
Quadrus - Entropia
Sanctorium  - Tessellation of the Universe
(Gravitator Records)
The Gathering - Blueprints
(Psychonaut Records)
Anthology - Angel's Revenge
Darkest Obsidian - From the Ashes EP
Edenbridge - The Greatest Momentum
Seven Kingdoms - Decennium
(Nightmare Records)
The Autist - The Coldest Sun
Words Unspoken - Inside Emotions
Ravenscry - The Invisible
(Revalve Records)
Hydra - Solar Empire
(STF Records)
Substratum - Substratum
(Unholy Anarchy Records)
Crystal Viper - Queen of the Witches
(AFM Records)
AfterTime - World We've Lost
Valfreya - Promised Land
Halestorm - ReaniMate 3.0 The Covers
(Atlantic Records)

Pandora's Key - Prometheus Promise
Aldaria - Land Of Light
(Pride & Joy Music)
Beneath My Sins - Valkyries of Modern Times
(Painted Bass Records)
Edge Of Paradise - Alive
(Pure Steel Records)
Spoil Engine - Stormsleeper
(Arising Empire // Nuclear Blast)
[IN MUTE] - Gea
(Artgates Records)
Sailing To Nowhere - Lost In Time
(Underground Symphony Records)
Dreariness - Fragments
(Nostalgia Productions)
MindMaze - Resolve
(Inner Wound Recordings)
End of the Dream - Until You Break
(Painted Bass)
Bare Infinity - The Butterfly Raiser
(Blackdown Music)
Evyltyde - Rising
(BME Music)

Adavant - The Unyeilding
Elegy Of Madness - New Era
(Wormholedeath/Aural Music Group)
Aeverium - Time
(Out Of Line)
The Charmed The Fury - The Sick, Dumb & Happy
(Nuclear Blast / Arising Empire)
Vandroya - Beyond the Human Kind
(Inner Wound Recordings, MS Metal Records)

Daedric Tales - The Divine Menace
Ankor - Beyond the Silence of These Years
(Winner Horse Productions)
Unleash the Archers - Apex
(Napalm Records)
Vetrar Draugurinn - Vetrar Draugurinn EP
Avatarium - Hurricanes and Halos
(Nuclear Blast Records)

Midnight Sorrow - Pick A Tale

The Autist - The Coldest Sun
Anathema - The Optimist
(Kscope Music)

Karkaos - Children of the Void
Alunah - Solennial
(Svart Records)

Once - After Earth

Xtasy - Second Chance
Elantris (ex. Blackthorne) - This Sacrifice
(Metal Music Management)
The Letter Black - Pain
(EMP Label Group)
Collide - Color Of Nothing
(Noiseplus Music)

Infected Raiin - 86

Flames At Sunrise - Born In Embers
Mastercastle - Wind Of Heaven
(Scarlet Records)

Neverlight - Nova Red

Annysia - The Dark Knight
Liv Sin - Follow Me
(Despotz Records)
Insatia - Phoenix Aflame
(Pitch Black Records)

Burning Witches - Burning Witches
In This Moment - Ritual
(Atlantic Records)
Extinction - The Monarch Slaves
(Unholy Fire Records)

Motion Device - Wide Awake
Eternal Dream - Inner Strength
Tigersclaw - Princess of the Dark
(7 Hard)
Xandria - Theater Of Dimensions
(Napalm Records)
The Murder Of My Sweet - Echoes of the Aftermath
(Frontiers Records)
Lovelorn Dolls- Lament EP
Elegy Of Madness - New Era
(Wormholedeath/ Aural Music Group)
Awaken Solace - Mythandriel
(Independent / Green Media)

Selene - The Ravages Of Time
Barb Wire Dolls - Rub My Mind
(Motörhead Music/Warner Music Group)

Upon Revival - Epiphany EP

Roses Unread - Vultures EP
Hidden Lapse - Redemption
(Rockshots Records)
The Birthday Massacre - Under Your Spell
(Metropolis Records)
Myrkur - Mareridt
(Relapse Records)
Exit Eden - Rhapsodies In Black
(Starwatch Entertainment / Napalm Records)
Epica - The Solace System EP
(Nuclear Blast)
Worhol - The Awakening
(Imminence Records)
Neverlight - Nova Red
(Metalectric Recordings)

Synkvernet - Mistborn
Bloodhunter - The End Of Faith
(Xtreem Music)
Cellar Darling - This is the Sound
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Kobra and the Lotus - Prevail 1
(Napalm Records)
Deathtiny - Come To Life
(STF Records)

Flynn Effect - Obsidian
Operose - Footprints in the Hourglass
(Lion Music)

Sisters Of Suffocation - Anthology Of Curiosities

Seven Spires - Solveig
Amberian Dawn - Darkness Of Eternity
(Napalm Records)
Ember Sea - How To Tame A Heart
(7Hard Records)
Chelsea Wolfe - Hiss Spun

Persona - Metamorphosis
Temperance - Maschere - A Night At The Theater
DVD - Scarlet Records

Quadrus - Entropia
Crimfall - Amain
(Metal Blade Records)
Secret Rule - The Key to the World
(Scarlet Records)
Butcher Babies - Lilith
(Century Media)
Scarlett Riot - Regenerate
(Despotz Records)
Vuur - In This Moment We Are Free - Cities
(InsideOut Music)
Delain - Decade Of Delain DVD
(Napalm Records)
Scarlet Aura - The Beast Within Me
(Outlanders Productions Oy)
Sleeping Romance - Alba
(Napalm Records)
Metalite - Heroes In Time
(Inner Wound Recordings)

Aeranea - The Demon Inside EP
Coronatus - Secrets Of Nature
(Massacre Records)
Leaves' Eyes -  Sign of the Dragonhead (2018)
(AFM Records)
Persephone - Perle (2018)

Aeonian Sorrow - Forever Misery
Solitude Within - Disappear
(BoxFish Records)
Sadauk - A New Dawn
(Pure Legend Records)
Alwaid - The Machine and the Beast
(Valkyrie Rising)
Angel Nation - Aeon
The Dark Element - The Dark Element
(Frontiers Music Srl)
Tantal - Ruin
(Sleaszy Rider Records)
Elevenking - Secrets of the Magick Grimoire
(AFM Records)
Meden Agan - Catharsis (2018)
(No Remorse Records)

Dool - Here Now There Then
Evereal - Evereal
(7Hard Records)
Arapacis - Obsolete Continuum
( Femme Metal Records)
Femmetal, Femmetal Online, Femmetal Radio Online, and all logos and creations by me herein are copyright 2007 - 2018 by myself, Eric Eaton.
Any reproduction without permission will really piss me off, so just ask, ok?

Arkona - Khram (2018)
(Napalm Records)
Arch Enemy - Will To Power
(Century Media)