Oceans Of Slumber - The Banished Heart
(Century Media)

Aeonian Sorrow - Into the Eternity A Moment We Are
King Witch - Under the Mountain
(Listenable Records)

NMK - Ravenous Spectre
Femmetal, Femmetal Online, Femmetal Radio Online, and all logos and creations by me herein are copyright 2007 - 2019 by myself, Eric Eaton.
Any reproduction without permission will really piss me off, so just ask, ok?
Leaves' Eyes -  Sign of the Dragonhead
(AFM Records)
Arkona - Khram
(Napalm Records)

Solborn  - Dark Lights Of Delirium
Leah - The Quest
(Ex Cathedra Records)
Northward - Northward
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Alight - Spiral Of Silence
(El Puerto Records)
Midtattsol - The Aftermath
(Napalm Records)
Whyzdom - As Time Turns To Dust
(Scarlet Records)
Apparition - The Awakening
(Wormholedeath Records)
Omit - Medusa Truth Part 2
(Secret Quarters Records)

Eynomia - Break Free
Dream Ocean - Lost Love Symphony
(Painted Bass Records)
Collibus - Trusting the Illusion
(No Dust Records)
Season Of Ghosts - A Leap Of Faith
(Coroner Records)
Kobra and the Lotus - Prevail II
(Napalm Records)
Follow the Cipher - Follow the Cipher
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Frozen Crown  - The Fallen King
(Scarlet Records & Marquee / AVALON)

Eleine - Until the End
Beyond the Black - Heart of the Hurricane
(Napalm Records)
Meden Agan - Catharsis
(No Remorse Records)
Lenore S. Fingers - All Things Lost On Earth
(My Kingdom Music)

ShadowRise - ShadowRise
Nocean - Diamond
(Rambo Music/Sony Music)
Temperance - Of Jupiter and Moons
(Scarlet Records)
Witchcryer - Cry Witch
(Ripple Music)

Frayle - The White Witch EP
Trillium - Tectonic