Arkona - Khram
(Napalm Records)

Eynomia - Break Free
Meden Agan - Catharsis
(No Remorse Records)
Leaves' Eyes -  Sign of the Dragonhead
(AFM Records)
69 Chambers - Machine
(Massacre Records)
Visions Of Atlantis - The Deep & The Dark
(Napalm Records)
Apparition - The Awakening
(Wormholedeath Records)
Femmetal, Femmetal Online, Femmetal Radio Online, and all logos and creations by me herein are copyright 2007 - 2019 by myself, Eric Eaton.
Any reproduction without permission will really piss me off, so just ask, ok?

Lovelorn Dolls - Darker Ages

Deathless Legacy - Rituals of Black Magic
Therion - Beloved Antichrist
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Nocean - Diamond
(Rambo Music/Sony Music)

Alcyona - Trailblazer

Break Me Down - Resilience (digital EP)
Frozen Crown  - The Fallen King
(Scarlet Records & Marquee / AVALON)
Witchcryer - Cry Witch
(Ripple Music)
Master Sword - Shadow and Steel

Unshine - Astrala
Rexoria - Queen Of Light
(Pride and Joy Music)

Ostura - The Room
Afterlife Symphony - Lympha
(Revalve Records)

Eleine - Until the End
King Witch - Under the Mountain
(Listenable Records)
Dark Sarah - The Golden Moth
(Inner Wound Recordings)

ShadowRise - ShadowRise

The Love & Lost - Bring Me Down (mini CD)

The Fall Of Eve - Nevermore
Emphasis - Soul Transfer
(Red Rivet Records)
Temperance - Of Jupiter and Moons
(Scarlet Records)

Walk In Darkness - Welcome to the New World
Kobra and the Lotus - Prevail II
(Napalm Records)
Whyzdom - As Time Turns To Dust
(Scarlet Records)

Last Days of Eden - Chrysalis

NMK - Ravenous Spectre
Midtattsol - The Aftermath
(Napalm Records)

Crownless - Confines Of Silence
Oceans Of Slumber - The Banished Heart
(Century Media)

Stormwolf - Howling Wrath
Lenore S. Fingers - All Things Lost On Earth
(My Kingdom Music)

Horizons Edge - Heavenly Realms

Hexed - Netherworld
Collibus - Trusting the Illusion
(No Dust Records)

April Weeps - Comma
Tyranny Of Hours - Darkling
(InVellum Productions)
Season Of Ghosts - A Leap Of Faith
(Coroner Records)
Imperial Age - The Legacy Of Atlantis

Neophobia - Monstermind
Izegrim - Beheaded By Trust
(Listenable Records)
Demon Incarnate - Key Of Solomon
(FDA Records)
Dream Ocean - Lost Love Symphony
(Painted Bass Records)
Omit - Medusa Truth Part 2
(Secret Quarters Records)
Alight - Spiral Of Silence
(El Puerto Records)
Chaostar - The Undivided Light
(Season Of Mist)
Spiral Skies - Blues For A Dying Planet
(AOP Records)

Adavant - The Unyielding

Phantom Elite - Wasteland
Asphodelia - Welcome Apocalypse
(Mighty Music)

Aeonian Sorrow - Into the Eternity A Moment We Are
Trillium - Tectonic
Elvellon - Until Dawn
(Reaper Entertainment Europe)
Graveshadow - Ambition's Price
(M-Theory Audio)

Lyria - Immersion

Frayle - The White Witch EP
Sojourner - The Shadowed Road
(Avantgarde Music)
Evolucija - Hunt
(Pure Steel Records)
A Sound Of Thunder - It Was Metal
(Mad Neptune Records)
Follow the Cipher - Follow the Cipher
(Nuclear Blast Records)

Upon Revival - Epiphany EP

Black Plague - Existence EP

Hazen - This House
Kantica - Reborn In Aesthetics
(Revalve Records)
Evil Drive - Ragemaker
(Reaper Entertainment Europe)
Alwaid - The Machine and the Beast
(Valkyrie Rising)
Light This City - Terminal Bloom
(Prosthetic Records  Creator-Destructor Records)
Blackthorn - Evocation EP
(Ravenheart Records/Hunter's Moon Records)
Leah - The Quest
(Ex Cathedra Records)
Aonia - The Seven
Temtris - Rapture
(The End Records)
Crystal Viper - At the Edge of Time EP
(AFM Records)

Elysian Divide - Face Behind the Mask

Mask Of Judas - The Mesmerist
Little Dead Bertha - Age Of Silence
(MSR productions)
Let Them Fall - Wolftales
(Antigony Records)
Beyond the Black - Heart of the Hurricane
(Napalm Records)
Helalyn Flowers - Nyctophilia
(Alfa Matrix)
And Then She Came - Kaosystematio
(DME Music)
Ancient Bards - Origine The Black Crystal Sword Saga Part 2 - (Limb Music / Spiritual Beast)
Vermilia - Kätkyt

The Loudest Silence - Aesthetic Illusion
Lipz - Scaryman
(Street Symphonies Records)
Nervosa - Downfall Of Mankind
(Napalm Records)
Wine From Tears - I'm Fine...
(Solitude Productions)
Ethernity - The Human Race Extinction
(AMF Records)

Cartagena - Roma Delenda Est

Rock Goddess - This Time
Once Human - Stage Of Evolution (Live)
Rat Breed  - Evoke the Blaze
(Inverse Records)
Enemy Inside - Phoenix
(Rock of Angels Records/ Soulfood Music)
Chasing Dragons - Faction
Sirenia - Arcane Astral Aeons
(Napalm Records)
Purple Nail - Red Sky
Hell City - Flesh & Bones
(Painted Bass Records)
Elyose - Reconnexion
Sylvaine - Sylvaine
(Season of Mist)
Divine Ascension - The Uncovering
(Vicisolum Productions)
Scarlet Aura - Hot 'N' Heavy
(Outlanders Productions Oy)

Crysalys - Moonlight Encounter EP

11th Dimension - Paramnesia
Alunah - Amber & Gold EP
(Svart Records)
Within Temptation - Resist
(Spinefarm Records)

MoonSun - Rise and Shine

Mute Prophet - Stillborn Reflection
Coreign - Gravity
(Exquisite Noise Records)
Castle - Deal Thy Fate
(Ripple Music)

Kalidia - The Frozen Throne

Solborn  - Dark Lights Of Delirium
Lovebites - Clockwork Immortality
(Victor Entertainment Corp.)
Promethean Misery - Tied Up With Strings
(PRC Music)
Burning Witches - Hexenhammer
(Nuclear Blast)
Fading Bliss - Journeys In Solitude
(Malpermesita Records)

Blackbrier - We'd Rather Burn EP

Levinia - Liberation EP
Coreign - Eternity
(Exquisite Noise Records)
MaYaN - Dhyana
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Northward - Northward
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Funny Ugly Cute Karma - Before It Was Cool EP
(M&O Music)

The Lust - Dear Diary EP
Lost In Gray - The Waste Land (2019)
(Reaper Entertainment Europe)
The Lust - Karmalove
(Sleaszy Rider Records)