Femmetal, Femmetal Online, Femmetal Radio Online, and all logos and creations by me herein are copyright 2007 - 2019 by myself, Eric Eaton.
Any reproduction without permission will really piss me off, so just ask, ok?

Within Temptation - Resist
(Spinefarm Records)
Against Myself - Unity
(On Fire Records)

The Sabbathian - Latum Alterum
Brave - The Calm/The Storm
Vetrar Draugurinn - Hinterlands
(Painted Bass Records)

Autumn - Stacking Smoke
For I Am King - I
(Redfield Records)
Echoes Of Eternity - Ageless
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Battle Beast - No More Hollywood Endings
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Imperia - Flames Of Eternity
(Massacre Records)
The Mariana Hollow - The Abondoned People
(Trieste Records)
Doro - Backstage To Heaven EP (Vinyl)
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Elusion - Singularity
(Art Gates Records)
Ancestral Legacy - The Silent Frontier EP
(Whispering Voice Records)
Ancient Bards - Origine
(Limb Music / Avalon Marquee)
Jinjer - Micro EP
(Napalm Records)
Lost In Grey - The Waste Land
(Reaper Entertainment Europe)

Aephanemer - Prokopton
Cellar Darling - The Spell
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Forever Still - Breathe In Colours
(Nuclear Blast Records)
Rage Of Light - Imploder
(Napalm Records)
Frozen Crown - Crowned In Frost
(Scarlet Records & Marquee)
Ancient Prophecy - Testimony
Inhepsie - Onirique
Sisters Of Suffocation - Humans Are Broken
(Napalm Records)
Brutus - Nest
(Hassle Records/Sargent House)

Ex Libris - Chapter 2: ANN

Altar Ego - The Exorcism Of Jesus Christ

Witches Of London - Camden Gothic

Deep Sun - Das Erbe Der Welt

Embers Of Eden - Embers Of Eden
Tigersclaw - Force Of Destiny
(7hard - A Division of 7us media group)

The End Of Melancholy - Pardox Intention
Elusion - Singularity
(Art Gates Records)
Rock Goddess - This Time
(Bite You To Death Records UK)
Starkill - Gravity
(Prosthetic Records)
Symfobia - Smog Of Tomorrow
Empyrean - Soliloquies of the Lost
Ad Inferna - Des Diables et des Dieux
(DSM Music)

Zephyra - Fall. Rise. Conquer

Celestivl - TenTimesTwo

Arcane Ritual - Witch-Heart
Red Handed Denial - Redeemer
Arkana Fen - Reborn From the Ashes EP
(Arcane Records)

Obiisss - Female Fronted Is Not A Genre
Degrees Of Truth - Time Travel Artifact

Outreach - Ephemeral Existence
Bastion's Wake - Sea Creatures and Sky Pirates
(Midland Studio Records)
Pythia - The Solace of Ancient Earth
(Golden Axe UK / Spinning JP / Graviton EU)

Kilonova - Omnicide
Enchantya - On Light and Wrath
(Inverse Records)
Visionatica - Enigma Fire
(Frontiers Music Srl)

Ardours - Last Place On Earth
Tarja - In The Raw
Sinheresy - Out Of Connection
(Scarlet Records)
Immortal Bird - Thrive On Neglect
(20 Buck Spin)

Empathica - The Fire Symphony
Coreign - Tranquility
(COREIGN, Exquisite Noise Records)
District 97 - Screens
(Laser's Edge)

Carmilla - Deflector
Smoulder - Times of Obscene Evil and Wild Daring
(Hoove Child Records)
Asylum Pyre - No. 4
(M & O Music)
Ascend the Hollow - Echoes Of Existence
(Dr. Music Records)
In the Burial - Lamentations: Of Deceit & Redemption
Life Of Agony - The Sound Of Scars
(Napalm Records)
Kings Winter - Forging the Cataclysm
Plague Of Stars - Daedalus
(Zerobudget Records)

Red Masquerade - The Seventh Room

Dawn Of Eternity - The Ghost I Am

Control The Storm - You Forevermore
Dorja - Gemini
(Dakini Records)

Iconic Eye - Back From Behind The Sun EP
Winter Storm - Relapse In Time
The Mariana Hollow - The Abandoned People
(Trieste Records)

BlackStarsFalling - No More Now & Never Forever
Monochromatic Black - Pneuma EP
The Machinist - Confidimus In Morte
(Prosthetic Records)
Venom Prison - Samsara
(Prosthetic Records (US)
Degrees Of Truth - Time Travel Artifact
Starkill - Gravity
(Prosthetic Records)
AfterTime - The Farrthest Shore
The Fall Of Eve - Nevermore
A Persuasive Reason - A Persuasive Reason
(Soulville Records)
Employed To Serve - Eternal Forward Motion
(Spinefarm Records)
Semblant - Obscura
(EMP Label Group)
Glasya - Heaven's Demise
(Pride & Joy Music)
Dreams In Fragments - Reflections of a Nightmare
(Rockshots Records)
Licence - N.2.O.2.R.
(Metalapolis Records)
Fenrir - Legends of the Grail
(Season of Mist distribution)
Brocelian - Guardians of Broceliande
(Massacre Records)
Edenbridge - Dynamind

The Inferno Doll - The Inferno Doll
Kobra and the Lotus - Evolution
(Napalm Records)
Lacuna Coil - Black Anima
(Century Media)
Chaos Magic - Furyborn
(Frontiers Records)
Mammoth Weed Wizard Bastard - Yn Ol I Annwn
(New Heavy Sounds - Tapeworship Records)

ODC - Ending the Bordom EP
Edge Of Paradise - Universe
(Frontiers Records)
Chelsea Wolfe  -Birth Of Violence
(Sargent House)
Lindsay Schoolcraft - Martyr
Frantic Amber  - Bellatrix

Dawn Of Sorrow - Mirror
Savagez - New Dimensions
(Polymorphe Records)

Silent Utopia - Embrace The Shadow EP
Astralium - Land Of Eternal Dreams
(Rockshots Records)
5Rand - Dark Mother
(Time To Kill Records)
Elfika - Secretum Secretorum
(Valkyrie Rising)
Dawn Of Destiny - The Beast Inside
(Ram it Down Records)
The Dark Element - Songs The Night Sings
(Frontiers Music Sri)

Mystery Blue - 8Red

Hand Of Fate - Messengers Of Hope
Ethereal Kingdoms - Hollow Mirror
(Mighty Music)

Conflict - Decision Code
Nevaria - Finally Free
(Dr. Music Records)
Vintersea - Illuminated
(M-Theory Audio)
Blackwater Holylight - Veils Of Winter
(RidingEasy Records)
Metalite - Biomechanicals
Edge Of Paradise - Universe
(Frontiers Records)
Visions Of Atlantis - Wanderers
(Napalm Records)

Neverlight - The Quiet Room

Dialith - Extenction Six

Moonlight Haze - De Rerum Natura

Break Me Down - The Pond

Gone In April - Shards Of Light
Beyond Forgiveness - Live To Tell the Story
(Sliptrick Records)

Mute Prophet - Quietus Of Autumn
Unleash The Archers - Explorers
(Napalm Records)
LIv Sin - Burning Sermons
(Despotz Records)
Avatarium - The Fire I Long For
(Nuclear Blast Records)

Casket Robbery - The Ascension
Infected Rain - Endorphin
(Napalm Records)
Serpentyne - Angels of the Night
(Hell Fairy Records)

Elysian Divide - Beast
Eyevory - Aurora
(Artist Station / Soul Food)

Terebra - Atlas Of Dreamland
Amberian Dawn - Looking For You
(Napalm Records)
Eve Desire - Prelude To Singularity
(Fusão Estúdios)
Leaves' Eyes - Black Butterfly EP
(AFM Records)

Edellom - Sirens
Shades Of Sorrow - Paradox
(Sliptrick Records - Chester Records)
Blame Zeus - Seethe
(Rockshots Records)

Cathubodua - Continuum

Celestial Ruin - Heart Shaped Ashes

Reism - Dysthymia

Silent Utopia - Embrace the Shadow EP
Coreign - Liberty
(COREIGN, iGrooveMusic, Exquisite Noise Records)

Pray Manticore - Rejections
Infinitas - Infernum
Delain - Hunter's Moon EP
(Napalm Records)